WooCommerce - Extensions - WooCommerce Bookings - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (748 entries)

note: translators: %s: booking object
en: The booking object could not be read. This probably means the booking no longer exists or does not match the expected type. Here is the booking object: %s
zh_CN: 无法读取预订对象。 这可能意味着该预订已不复存在或与预期类型不符。 以下是预订对象：%s

[ctx: Booking date format parsed by date]
note: translators: Booking date format parsed by date
en: M d, Y @ h:i A
zh_CN: Y M d h:i A

note: translators: 1: event ID
en: with an Event ID: %s
zh_CN: 事件 ID：%s

note: translators: 1: error 2: booking ID
en: Error while adding/updating Google event, %1$s for booking #%2$d
zh_CN: 添加/更新 Google 事件时出错，预订 #%2$d %1$s

note: translators: 1: settings URL with opening <a> tag 2: closing </a> tag
en: Please verify that your Google Calendar %1$ssettings%2$s are correct
zh_CN: 请确认您的 Google 日历%1$s设置%2$s正确无误

note: translators: 1: booking ID 2: event ID
en: Booking #%1$d successfully synced to Google Calendar with an Event ID: %2$s
zh_CN: 预订 #%1$d 已成功同步到 Google 日历，事件 ID 为：%2$s

note: translators: %1$s - opening <p> tag, %2$s - closing </p> tag, %3$s - opening <a> tag, %4$s - closing </a> tag
en: %1$sTo sync with Google Calendar using an app provided by WooCommerce.com, click the "Connect with Google" button below to authorize access to your Google calendar. For more details, refer the %2$sofficial documentation%3$s.%4$s
zh_CN: %1$s要使用 WooCommerce.com 提供的应用程序与 Google 日历同步，请点击下方的“连接 Google”按钮进行授权以访问您的 Google 日历。 更多详情请参阅%2$s官方文档%3$s。%4$s

en: Google Calendar:
zh_CN: Google日历

note: translators: %1s: support link start tag, %2s: support link end tag
en: If things aren't going quite as expected, we're happy to help -- please %1$1sreach out to our support team%2$2s.
zh_CN: 如遇意外情况，我们很乐意提供帮助 — 请%1$1s联系我们的支持团队%2$2s。

en: Saving will also sync to Google Calendar
zh_CN: 保存的内容还会同步到 Google 日历

en: at
zh_CN: 在

en: Notes
zh_CN: 备注

en: Google Calendar was disconnected because authentication keys were changed. Please connect again.
zh_CN: 因身份验证密钥更改，Google 日历已断开连接。 请重新连接。

en: left
zh_CN: 剩下

en: Edit booking
zh_CN: 编辑预订

en: It looks like these days are booked and no longer available, please try again with different days.
zh_CN: 似乎这些日期已预订，不再可用，请尝试其他日期。

en: Create from a blank template
zh_CN: 从空白模板开始创建

en: Start from scratch
zh_CN: 从头开始

note: translators: 1: opening link 2: closing link.
en: Or, if you know your business like we think you do and you are confident in filling in an array of settings, be our guest! We have %1$sdocumentation%2$s to assist you.
zh_CN: 或者，如果您像我们一样熟悉您的业务，并且有信心完成一系列设置，请自便！ 您可以访问我们的%1$s文档%2$s以获取帮助。

en: Get started from scratch
zh_CN: 从头开始

en: Use template
zh_CN: 使用模板

en: Booking features utilized
zh_CN: 使用预订功能

en: Scenario
zh_CN: 场景

en: Choose a template option below and get started quickly with your online bookings. 👇
zh_CN: 在下面选择一个模板选项，快速开始您的在线预订。👇

en: Get started quickly with a template
zh_CN: 快速开始使用模板

en: Something went wrong, please try again.
zh_CN: 出错了，请重试。

en: Add Product
zh_CN: 添加产品

note: translators: 1: Anchor tag open tag html 2: Anchor tag close tag html
en: Bookings now includes bookable product templates that can be imported to more easily set up new bookable products. %1$sClick here%2$s to learn more about them.
zh_CN: 现在，预订服务包括可预订的产品模板，可导入这些模板以更轻松地设置新的可预订的产品。 %1$s点击此处%2$s，了解详情。

en: Notification
zh_CN: 通知

en: Create Booking
zh_CN: 创建预订

en: Templates
zh_CN: 模板

en: View Booking Calendar &rarr;
zh_CN: 查看预订日历 →

en: If there are multiple rules with the same priority, then the order of the rules is considered. In this case the rule with the higher order will take precedence over the rule with the lower order.
zh_CN: 如果存在多个具有相同优先级的规则，则会考虑按规则的顺序执行。 在这种情况下，顺序靠前的规则将优先于顺序靠后的规则。

en: A lower priority rule will always override a higher priority rule e.g. 9 overrides 10.
zh_CN: 低优先级规则将始终覆盖高优先级规则，例如 9 会覆盖 10。

en: For more information on setting up store availability rules, please see our %1$sdocumentation%2$s.
zh_CN: 有关设置商店可用性规则的更多信息，请查看我们的%1$s文档%2$s。

en: This section will set the availability of your store (e.g. open and closed hours). All bookable products will adopt your store's availability.
zh_CN: 此部分将设置您商店的可用性（即营业时间和休息时间）。 所有可预订产品都将采用您商店的可用性。

en: Error: Resource not found, please try again
zh_CN: 错误：未找到资源，请重试

note: translators: %1$s - line breaks, %2$s - URL to use as authorised redirect URI
en: Enter the credentials below to use a custom Google Calendar API app. Disconnect existing connection to enter credentials.%1$sAdd %2$s to the Authorized redirect URIs of your Google Cloud App.
zh_CN: 请在下方输入凭据，以便使用 Google 日历 API 应用程序。必须断开现有连接才能输入凭据。%1$s请将 %2$s 添加到 Google Cloud 应用程序的已授权重定向 URI 中。

en: Sorry, the selected block is no longer available for %1$s. Please choose another block.
zh_CN: 抱歉，选定的区块不再适用于 %1$s。 请选择其他区块。

en: Next Month
zh_CN: 下个月

en: Previous Month
zh_CN: 上个月

en: Please wait, the latest available slots are being processed in the background.
zh_CN: 请稍候，后台正在处理最新的可用位置。

en: Google Events
zh_CN: Google 活动

en: Availability Rules
zh_CN: 可用性规则

en: You are not authorized to perform this action
zh_CN: 您没有获得执行此操作的授权

en: No slots available.
zh_CN: 无可预订时段。

en: This month is unavailable
zh_CN: 此月份不可预订

en: This month is fully booked and unavailable
zh_CN: 此月份的预订已满，不可预订

en: This month is available
zh_CN: 此月份可预订

en: Error: The booking product details are missing.
zh_CN: 错误：预订产品详细信息缺失。

en: Please refresh the page and try again.
zh_CN: 请刷新该页面并重试。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit this item.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您不能编辑此项目。

en: Click the "Export" button to export this product, it's settings, as well as any applicable resources, persons, and global availability rules. This will create a ZIP file that will then be downloaded to your local device to help WooCommerce support troubleshoot your bookings setup, if needed.
zh_CN: 点击“导出”按钮可导出此产品、其设置以及任何适用的资源、人员和全局可用性规则。 这将创建一个 ZIP 文件，然后该文件将下载到您的本地设备，从而帮助 WooCommerce 支持人员解决您的预订设置问题（如果需要）。

en: Unable to export!
zh_CN: 无法导出！

en: This booking product does not exist!
zh_CN: 此预订产品不存在！

en: Unauthorised request, please try again.
zh_CN: 请求未经授权，请重试。

en: Export
zh_CN: 导出

en: The booking duration has been set to 24 as a duration greater than 24 hours is not allowed when Availability is "not-available by default".
zh_CN: 预订持续周期已设置为 24 小时，因为当“可用性”为“默认不可用”时，持续周期不允许超过 24 小时。

en: A duration greater than 24 hours is not allowed when Availability is "not-available by default".
zh_CN: 当“可用性”为“默认不可用”时，持续周期不允许超过 24 小时。

en: When enabled any changes to the event description must be done from the WooCommerce Bookings event. Any changes made directly to the event description in Google Calendar will be lost when data is synced.
zh_CN: 启用后，对事件描述的任何更改都必须在 WooCommerce Bookings 事件中完成。 同步数据时，直接对 Google 日历中的事件描述所做的任何更改都将丢失。

en: Enable overwrite
zh_CN: 启用覆盖

en: Overwrite Description
zh_CN: 覆盖描述

en: View order &rarr;
zh_CN: 查看订单

en: This section shows any files that are overriding the default WooCommerce Bookings template pages.
zh_CN: 这部分显示了覆盖默认 WooCommerce Bookings 模板页面的任何文件。

en: WooCommerce Bookings template overrides
zh_CN: WooCommerce Bookings 模板覆盖

en: Maximum duration needs to be greater than or equal to the minimum duration.
zh_CN: 最长持续时间必须大于或等于最短持续时间。

en: Minimum duration needs to be less than or equal to maximum duration.
zh_CN: 最短持续时间必须小于或等于最长持续时间。

en: Customer Information
zh_CN: 客户信息

en: This setting is being overridden at the resource level.
zh_CN: 此设置在资源级别被覆盖。

en: Are you sure you want to cancel your booking?
zh_CN: 您确定要取消预订吗？

en: We weren't able to get that information. Please contact the store owner for help.
zh_CN: 我们未能获取相关信息。 请联系商店业主获取帮助。

en: Use this payment method to check out and get availability from the shop owner.
zh_CN: 使用此付款方式结账，并向商店业主了解库存情况。

en: Booked:
zh_CN: 已预订：

note: translators: 1: minimum duration 2: duration unit
en: The minimum duration is %1$d %2$s
zh_CN: 最小周期为 %1$d %2$s

note: translators: 1: maximum duration 2: duration unit
en: The maximum duration is %1$d %2$s
zh_CN: 最大周期为 %1$d %2$s

en: Check this to delete an event from Google Calendar when the corresponding store availability is deleted.
zh_CN: 选中此项后，将在删除相应商店可用性时删除 Google 日历中的事件。

en: Delete Events from Google Calendar
zh_CN: 删除 Google 日历中的事件

en: Deletion Preference
zh_CN: 删除首选项

en: Date should be of the format yyyy-mm-dd and cannot be empty.
zh_CN: 日期格式应为 yyyy-mm-dd，且不能为空。

en: Start date cannot be greater than end date.
zh_CN: 开始日期不得晚于结束日期。

en: "Start and end date" should be of the format yyyy-mm-dd and cannot be empty.
zh_CN: “开始和结束日期”的格式应为 yyyy-mm-dd，且不能为空。

en: Invalid request!
zh_CN: 请求无效！

en: Connect with custom Google app
zh_CN: 连接自定义 Google 应用程序

en: Please fill out all required fields from above and save changes.
zh_CN: 请填写上方所有的必需字段并保存所做更改。

en: Select your Calendar.
zh_CN: 选择您的日历。

en: Connected Calendar Settings
zh_CN: 已连接日历设置

en: Enter the Google Client Secret associated with your Calendar API app.
zh_CN: 输入与您的日历 API 应用程序关联的 Google 客户端密钥。

en: Client Secret
zh_CN: 客户端密钥

en: Enter the Google Client ID associated with your Calendar API app.
zh_CN: 输入与您的日历 API 应用程序关联的 Google 客户端 ID。

en: Client ID
zh_CN: 客户端 ID

en: Connect with a custom Google Calendar App
zh_CN: 连接自定义 Google 日历应用程序

en: Metadata:
zh_CN: 元数据：

note: translators: 1: href link to list of bookings, 2: booking post type link
en: <a href="%1$s">Add or edit a product</a> to manage bookings in the Product Data section for individual products and then go to the <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">Bookings page</a> to manage them individually.
zh_CN: <a href="%1$s">添加或编辑产品</a>以管理产品数据区域中的单个产品预订，然后前往<a href="%2$s" target="_blank">“预订”页面</a> 对它们进行单独管理。

en: Bookings has been activated!
zh_CN: 已激活预订！

en: Unserializing instances of this class is forbidden.
zh_CN: 禁止使用此类别的非序列化实例。

en: Cloning is forbidden.
zh_CN: 禁止克隆。

en: Premium Support
zh_CN: 付费支持

en: Visit Premium Customer Support
zh_CN: 查看高级版顾客支持

en: Docs
zh_CN: 文档

en: View Documentation
zh_CN: 查看文档

note: translators: %s WC download URL link.
en: Bookings requires WooCommerce to be installed and active. You can download %s here.
zh_CN: 需要安装并激活 WooCommerce 才可进行预订。 您可以在此处下载 %s。

en: Your browser must support JavaScript in order to make a booking.
zh_CN: 看起来您的浏览器不支持Javascript.

note: translators: 1: person count
en: %d Persons
zh_CN: %d 个人

note: translators: 1: label 2: resource name
en: %1$s: %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s：%2$s

note: translators: %s: timezone name
en: in timezone: %s
zh_CN: 所属时区： %s

en: View my bookings &rarr;
zh_CN: 查看我的预订 &rarr;

en: View booking &rarr;
zh_CN: 查看预订&rarr;

note: translators: 1: booking id
en: Booking #%s
zh_CN: 预订编号%s

en: My Bookings
zh_CN: 我的预订

en: No bookings available yet.
zh_CN: 尚无预订可用。

en: Go Shop
zh_CN: 前往购买

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Booked
zh_CN: 已预订

note: translators: 1: booking start date
en: This is a reminder that your booking will take place on %1$s. The details of your booking are shown below.
zh_CN: 请注意，您的预订将于 %1$s开始。 下方显示了您的预订的详细信息。

en: The details of your booking are shown below.
zh_CN: 您的预订详情如下.

note: translators: 1: order date
en: Order date: %s
zh_CN: 订单日期：%s

note: translators: 1: order number
en: Order number: %s
zh_CN: 订单编号：%s

note: translators: 1: time zone
en: Time Zone: %s
zh_CN: 时区： %s

note: translators: 1: booking end date
en: Booking End Date: %s
zh_CN: 预订结束日期： %s

note: translators: 1: booking start date
en: Booking Start Date: %s
zh_CN: 预订开始日期: %s

note: translators: 1: booking title
en: Booking Type: %s
zh_CN: 预订类型：%s

note: translators: 1: booking id
en: Booking ID: %s
zh_CN: 预订 ID： %s

note: translators: 1: booking product title
en: Booked: %s
zh_CN: 已预订： %s

en: The following booking has been cancelled by the customer. The details of the cancelled booking can be found below.
zh_CN: 客户取消了以下预订。 您可在下方查看已取消预订的详细信息。

note: translators: 1: booking start date
en: This is a reminder that your booking will take place on %1$s.
zh_CN: 请注意，您的预订将于 %1$s开始。

en: Your booking has been received and it's pending confirmation. The details of your booking are shown below.
zh_CN: 已收到您的预订，正在等待确认。 下方显示了您的预订的详细信息。

en: Price
zh_CN: 价格

en: Quantity
zh_CN: 数量

note: translators: 1: checkout payment url
en: Pay for booking
zh_CN: 支付预订费用

note: translators: 1: checkout payment url
en: To pay for this booking please use the following link: %s
zh_CN: 请使用后面的链接支付此预订的费用: %s

en: Your booking has been confirmed. The details of your booking are shown below.
zh_CN: 您的预订已被确认。该预订详情如下

en: Please contact us if you have any questions or concerns.
zh_CN: 如您有任何问题或疑虑请联系我们。

en: We are sorry to say that your booking could not be confirmed and has been cancelled. The details of the cancelled booking can be found below.
zh_CN: 很抱歉您的预订未被确认并已被取消。被取消的预订详情如下。

note: translators: 1: billing first name translators: 1: customer first name
en: Hello %s
zh_CN: 您好 %s

en: This booking is awaiting your approval. Please check it and inform the customer if the date is available or not.
zh_CN: 此预订正在等待您的批准。请检查并告知客户，如果日期是可用。

note: translators: 1: billing first and last name
en: A new booking has been made by %s. The details of this booking are as follows:
zh_CN:  %s 创建了一个新预订。详情如下:

note: translators: 1: billing first and last name
en: A booking has been made by %s and is awaiting your approval. The details of this booking are as follows:
zh_CN: %s 有一个预订等待您的审核，详情如下:

note: translators: 1: a href to booking
en: You can view and edit this booking in the dashboard here: %s
zh_CN: 您可在仪表盘查看和编辑此预订：%s

en: Booking End Date
zh_CN: 预订结束日期

en: Booking Start Date
zh_CN: 预订开始日期

en: The following booking has been cancelled. The details of the cancelled booking can be found below.
zh_CN: 以下预订已取消。 您可在下方查看已取消预订的详细信息。

en: Choose a date above to see available times.
zh_CN: 请在上面选择一个日期以查看可用时间

en: Times are in
zh_CN: 时间在

en: End
zh_CN: 结束

en: Year
zh_CN: 年

en: Start
zh_CN: 开始

en: F j, Y
zh_CN: Y年n月j日

en: night | nights
zh_CN[0]: 夜

en: minute | minutes
zh_CN[0]: 分钟

en: hour | hours
zh_CN[0]: 小时

en: week | weeks
zh_CN[0]: 周

en: month | months
zh_CN[0]: 个月

en: Rules with lower priority numbers will override rules with a higher priority (e.g. 9 overrides 10 ). Global rules take priority over product rules which take priority over resource rules. By using priority numbers you can execute rules in different orders.
zh_CN: 低优先级数字表示的规则将覆盖高优先级数字表示的规则（例如，9 将覆盖 10）。 通用规则优先于产品规则，而产品规则又优先于资源规则。 通过使用优先级数字，您可以按不同的顺序执行规则。

en: In Cart
zh_CN: 在购物车中

en: Complete
zh_CN: 完成

en: Cancelled
zh_CN: 已取消

en: Paid
zh_CN: 付费

en: Confirmed
zh_CN: 已确认

en: Pending Confirmation
zh_CN: 待确认

en: Unpaid
zh_CN: 未付

en: Time Zone
zh_CN: 时区

en: Booking Time
zh_CN: 预订时间

en: Booking Date
zh_CN: 预订日期

en: Partially Paid
zh_CN: 部分已付款

note: translators: 1: count, 2: count
en: Partially Paid <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Partially Paid <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_CN[0]: 部分已付款 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

[ctx: woocommerce-bookings]
en: Partially Paid
zh_CN: 部分已付款

en: Only applies to options which use quantity based prices.
zh_CN: 仅应用于按数量计价的选项。

en: Bookings: Multiply cost by block count
zh_CN: 预订:块数乘以价格

en: Bookings: Multiply cost by person count
zh_CN: 预订:人数乘以价格

en: Your booking is awaiting confirmation. You will be notified by email as soon as we've confirmed availability.
zh_CN: 您的预订等待确认，您会在我们确认预订可用性后收到电子邮件的。

en: Your booking has been confirmed. Thank you.
zh_CN: 您的预订已确认。谢谢。

en: This order is awaiting confirmation from the shop manager
zh_CN: 此订单需要店铺管理人员确认

en: This gateway requires no configuration.
zh_CN: 此网关没有配置项

en: This is fictitious payment method used for bookings that requires confirmation.
zh_CN: 这是一个用于需要确认的预订的虚拟的支付方式。

en: Request Confirmation
zh_CN: 申请确认

en: Check booking availability
zh_CN: 检查预订

note: translators: %s: heading confirmation
en: This controls the main heading contained within the email notification for Pending confirmation bookings. Leave blank to use the default heading: <code>%s</code>.
zh_CN: 这决定了待审通知邮件的内容顶标题，留空将会使用默认的标题：<code>%s</code>。

en: Email Heading (Pending confirmation)
zh_CN: 电邮标题 (待审信息)

note: translators: %s: subject confirmation
en: This controls the email subject line for Pending confirmation bookings. Leave blank to use the default subject: <code>%s</code>.
zh_CN: 这决定了待审通知邮件的标题，留空将会使用默认的标题：<code>%s</code>。

en: Subject (Pending confirmation)
zh_CN: 标题 (待审信息)

en: [{blogname}] A new booking for {product_title} (Order {order_number}) is awaiting your approval - {order_date}
zh_CN: [{blogname}] 新的 {product_title} 预订（订单 {order_number}）正等待您的批准 - {order_date}

en: [{blogname}] New booking for {product_title} (Order {order_number}) - {order_date}
zh_CN: [{blogname}] 新预订 {product_title} (订单 {order_number}) - {order_date}

en: Confirm booking
zh_CN: 确认预订

en: New booking
zh_CN: 新预订

en: New booking emails are sent to the admin when a new booking is created and paid. This email is also received when a Pending confirmation booking is created.
zh_CN: 当一个预订生成并被支付后发送给管理员的电邮。管理员也会收到邮件当一个需要确认的预订生成时。

en: [{blogname}] A reminder about your booking of {product_title}
zh_CN: [{blogname}] 关于您的预订 "{product_title}"的提醒

en: Booking reminders are sent to the customer to remind them of an upcoming booking.
zh_CN: 预订提醒将会给发送给顾客以提醒他们即将到来的预订事件。

en: Booking Reminder
zh_CN: 预订提示

en: [{blogname}] Your booking of {product_title} has been received, and it's pending confirmation (Order {order_number}) - {order_date}
zh_CN: [{blogname}] 已收到您的 {product_title} 预订，正在等待确认（订单 {order_number}）- {order_date}

en: Booking pending confirmation emails are sent when the status of a booking goes to pending confirmation.
zh_CN: 当预订状态变成待确认时，系统将会发送预订待确认电子邮件。

en: Booking Pending Confirmation
zh_CN: 预订待确认

en: Booking notification emails are sent manually from WooCommerce > Bookings > Send Notification.
zh_CN: 预订通知邮件将会在 网站后台左侧菜单 预订 >发送通知 被人工发送。

en: Booking Notification
zh_CN: 预订通知

en: [{blogname}] Your booking of {product_title} has been confirmed (Order {order_number}) - {order_date}
zh_CN: [{blogname}] 您的预订 "{product_title}" 已被确认 (订单 {order_number}) - {order_date}

en: Booking confirmed emails are sent when the status of a booking goes to confirmed.
zh_CN: 预订已确认邮件将会在预订的状态是已确认时被发送。

en: Booking Confirmed
zh_CN: 预订已确认

en: [{blogname}] Your booking of {product_title} has been cancelled
zh_CN: [{blogname}] 您预订的"{product_title}"已被取消

en: Multipart
zh_CN: 多部分

en: Plain text
zh_CN: 纯文本

en: Choose which format of email to send.
zh_CN: 请为要发送的电邮选择一个格式。

en: Email type
zh_CN: 电邮类型

note: translators: %s: heading
en: This controls the main heading contained within the email notification. Leave blank to use the default heading: <code>%s</code>.
zh_CN: 这将控制决定通知电邮的标题。留空则使用默认标题:<code>%s</code>.

en: Email Heading
zh_CN: 电邮标题

note: translators: %s: subject
en: This controls the email subject line. Leave blank to use the default subject: <code>%s</code>.
zh_CN: 这将控制邮件的标题行，留空则使用默认标题: <code>%s</code>.

note: translators: %s: admin email
en: Enter recipients (comma separated) for this email. Defaults to <code>%s</code>.
zh_CN: 请输入收件人电邮(多个的话用英文逗号隔开)。默认为<code>%s</code>.

en: Recipient(s)
zh_CN: 收件人(可有多个)

en: Enable this email notification
zh_CN: 启用此邮件通知

en: Enable/Disable
zh_CN: 启用/禁用

en: [{blogname}] A booking of {product_title} has been cancelled
zh_CN: [{blogname}] {product_title} 的预订已经取消

en: Booking Cancelled
zh_CN: 预订已取消

en: Booking cancelled emails are sent when the status of a booking goes to cancelled.
zh_CN: 预订与取消邮件将会在预订是已取消状态时被发送。

en: Admin Booking Cancelled
zh_CN: 管理员预订已取消

en: Invalid booking person type.
zh_CN: 预订人类型无效。

note: translators: 1: person type sort order
en: Person Type #%d
zh_CN: 人员类型 #%d

en: Invalid event.
zh_CN: 事件无效。

note: translators: %s: Booking date
en: Booking &ndash; %s
zh_CN: 预订 &ndash; %s

en: Sorry, the selected block is not available
zh_CN: 抱歉，您选定的块不可用。

note: translators: 1: person name 2: minimum persons
en: The minimum %1$s per group is %2$d
zh_CN: 每个群组的最小 %1$s 是 %2$d

note: translators: 1: person name 2: maximum persons
en: The maximum %1$s per group is %2$d
zh_CN: 每个群组的最大 %1$s 是 %2$d

note: translators: 1: minimum persons
en: The minimum persons per group is %d
zh_CN: 每组的最小人数是 %d

note: translators: 1: maximum persons
en: The maximum persons per group is %d
zh_CN: 每组的最大人数是 %d

en: Sorry, bookings cannot start on this day.
zh_CN: 抱歉，无法在此日期开始预订。

note: translators: 1: maximum date
en: The latest booking possible is currently %s.
zh_CN: 当前最新的可用预订是 %s.

note: translators: 1: minimum date
en: The earliest booking possible is currently %s.
zh_CN: 当前最早的可用预订是 %s.

en: You must choose a future date and time.
zh_CN: 您应该选择一个将来的日期和时间。

en: Time is required - please choose one above
zh_CN: 时间是必须的 - 请在上面选择一个

en: Date is required - please choose one above
zh_CN: 日期是必填的 - 请在上面选择一个

en: Duration is required - please enter a duration greater than zero
zh_CN: 持续时间为必填 - 请输入大于零的持续时间

en: Please choose a resource type
zh_CN: 请选择一种资源类型

en: This block cannot be booked.
zh_CN: 此块不可被预订

note: translators: 1: available quantity 2: booking block date
en: There is a maximum of %1$d place remaining on %2$s | There are a maximum of %1$d places remaining on %2$s
zh_CN[0]: %2$s最多剩余 %1$d 个位置

note: translators: 1: available quantity
en: There is a maximum of %d place remaining | There are a maximum of %d places remaining
zh_CN[0]: 最多剩余 %d 个位置

en: Free
zh_CN: 自由的

note: translators: 1: display price
en: From: %s
zh_CN: 自: %s

en: Book now
zh_CN: 现在

en: Check Availability
zh_CN: 检查

[ctx: Guest string with name from booking order in brackets]
note: translators: 1: guest name
en: %s (Guest)
zh_CN: %s （访客）

note: translators: 1: booking id 2: old status 3: new status
en: Booking #%1$d status changed from "%2$s" to "%3$s"
zh_CN: 预订 #%1$d 的状态已从“%2$s”更改为“%3$s”

en: Was In Cart
zh_CN: 在购物车中

en: Invalid product.
zh_CN: 无效的产品。

en: Product
zh_CN: 产品

en: Invalid data store.
zh_CN: 无效的数据存储。

en: You cannot trash/delete a resource that has Bookings associated with it.
zh_CN: 您不能将已关联预订的资源放入回收站/删除。

en: Please visit our Bookings FAQs for more information
zh_CN: 请查看我们的预订常见问题解答，了解更多信息

en: You cannot trash/delete a bookable product that has Bookings associated with it.
zh_CN: 您不能将已关联预订的可预订产品放入回收站/删除。

note: translators: 1: URL to Firstday settings 2: first day of week
en: Set start day from <a href="%1$s">WordPress settings</a> (%2$s)
zh_CN: 在 <a href="%1$s">WordPress 设置</a>中设置开始日期 (%2$s)

en: Set start day from visitor's locale
zh_CN: 在访客区域中设置开始日期

en: Calendar start day
zh_CN: 日历开始日期

en: Whether to display the current timezone on the calendar frontend
zh_CN: 是否在日历前端显示当前时区

en: Display a timezone
zh_CN: 显示时区

note: translators: 1: URL to Timezone String settings
en: <div>Due to the sites current UTC offset selection the timezone above is displaying an estimation.</div><div>To ensure accurate timezone setups, select a location based timezone in the <a href="%1$s">WordPress settings</a>.</div>
zh_CN: <div>由于站点当前的 UTC 偏移量选择，上方时区显示的仅为预估值。</div><div>要保证时区设置准确，请在 <a href="%1$s">WordPress </a>设置中根据位置选择时区。</div>

note: translators: 1: URL to Timezone String settings 2: server timezone
en: Display your local time from <a href="%1$s">WordPress settings</a> (%2$s)
zh_CN: 在 <a href="%1$s">WordPress 设置</a>中显示当地时间 (%2$s)

en: Display visitor's local time
zh_CN: 显示访问者的当地时间

en: Timezone
zh_CN: 时区

en: Schedule Bookings events, such as reminder emails and auto-completions of bookings, using your site’s configured timezone.
zh_CN: 使用您站点已配置的时区计划预订事件，例如提醒电子邮件和自动完成预订。

en: Enable Bookings Timezone Calculation
zh_CN: 启用预订时区计算

note: translators: 1: count, 2: count
en: In Cart <span class="count">(%s)</span> | In Cart <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_CN[0]: 在购物车中<span class="count">(%s)</span>

[ctx: woocommerce-bookings]
en: In Cart
zh_CN: 在购物车中

note: translators: 1: count, 2: count
en: Cancelled <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Cancelled <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_CN[0]: 已取消<span class="count">(%s)</span>

[ctx: woocommerce-bookings]
en: Cancelled
zh_CN: 已取消

note: translators: 1: count, 2: count
en: Pending Confirmation <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Pending Confirmation <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_CN[0]: 待确认 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

[ctx: woocommerce-bookings]
en: Pending Confirmation
zh_CN: 待确认

note: translators: 1: count, 2: count
en: Un-paid <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Un-paid <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_CN[0]: 未支付 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

[ctx: woocommerce-bookings]
en: Un-paid
zh_CN: 未支付

note: translators: 1: count, 2: count
en: Confirmed <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Confirmed <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_CN[0]: 已确认<span class="count">（%s）</span>

[ctx: woocommerce-bookings]
en: Confirmed
zh_CN: 已确认

note: translators: 1: count, 2: count
en: Paid &amp; Confirmed <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Paid &amp; Confirmed <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_CN[0]: 已支付 &amp; 已确认 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

[ctx: woocommerce-bookings]
en: Paid &amp; Confirmed
zh_CN: 已支付 &amp; 已确认

note: translators: 1: count, 2: count
en: Complete <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Complete <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_CN[0]: 已完成 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

[ctx: woocommerce-bookings]
en: Complete
zh_CN: 已完成

en: This is where bookings are stored.
zh_CN: 此处存储这预订。

en: All Bookings
zh_CN: 全部预订

[ctx: Admin menu name]
en: Bookings
zh_CN: 预订

en: Parent Bookings
zh_CN: 父级预订

en: No Bookings found in trash
zh_CN: 回收站中没有预订

en: No Bookings found
zh_CN: 暂无预订

en: Search Bookings
zh_CN: 搜索预订

en: View Booking
zh_CN: 查看预订

en: New Booking
zh_CN: 新预订

en: Edit Booking
zh_CN: 编辑预订

en: Add New Booking
zh_CN: 添加新预订

en: Bookable resources are bookable within a bookings product.
zh_CN: 预订资源是一个可预订的产品。

[ctx: Admin menu name]
en: Resources
zh_CN: 资源

en: Parent Resources
zh_CN: 父级资源

en: No Resource found in trash
zh_CN: 回收站中没有资源

en: No Resource found
zh_CN: 未找到资源

en: Search Resource
zh_CN: 搜索资源

en: View Resource
zh_CN: 查看资源

en: New Resource
zh_CN: 新资源

en: Edit Resource
zh_CN: 编辑资源

en: Add New Resource
zh_CN: 添加新资源

en: Add Resource
zh_CN: 添加资源

en: Bookable resource
zh_CN: 可预订资源

en: Bookable resources
zh_CN: 可预订资源

en: Person Type
zh_CN: 人员类型

en: Booking description:
zh_CN: 预订描述：

note: translators: 1: site name
en: Bookings from %s
zh_CN: 预订自 %s

en: Booking
zh_CN: 预订

note: translators: %s URL to edit booking
en: NOTE: this event cannot be edited in Google Calendar. If you need to make changes, <a href="%s" target="_blank">please edit this booking in WooCommerce</a>.
zh_CN: 注意：此事件无法在 Google 日历中进行编辑。 如果您需要进行更改，<a href="%s" target="_blank">请在 WooCommerce 中编辑此预订</a>。

en: Booking Type
zh_CN: 预订类型

en: Booking ID
zh_CN: 预订ID

en: Failed to connect to your account, please try again, if the problem persists, turn on Debug Log option and see what is happening.
zh_CN: 连接账户失败，请重试，如果问题依然存在，请开启调试日志以查看问题在哪儿。

en: Account connected successfully!
zh_CN: 账户连接成功！

en: Permission denied!
zh_CN: 没有权限！

en: Account not properly connected, reset successfully!
zh_CN: 帐户未正确连接，已成功重置连接！

en: Failed to disconnect to your account, please try again, if the problem persists, turn on Debug Log option and see what is happening.
zh_CN: 断开账户连接失败，请重试，如果问题依然存在，请开启调试日志以查看问题在哪儿。

en: Account disconnected successfully!
zh_CN: 账户连接断开成功！

en: Disconnect
zh_CN: 断开连接

en: Successfully authenticated.
zh_CN: 授权成功。

en: Connect with Google
zh_CN: 连接到Google

en: Select a calendar from the list
zh_CN: 从列表中选择日历

note: translators: 1: log file path
en: Log Google Calendar events, such as API requests, inside %s
zh_CN: 记录Google日历事件，例如API申请，包括 %s

en: Enable logging
zh_CN: 启用日志

en: Debug Log
zh_CN: 调试日志

en: Manage the sync flow between your Store calendar and Google calendar.
zh_CN: 管理您的商店日历和 Google 日历之间的同步流程。

en: Sync one way - from Store to Google
zh_CN: 单向同步 - 从商店至 Google

en: Sync both ways - between Store and Google
zh_CN: 双向同步 - 商店和 Google 之间

en: Sync Preference
zh_CN: 同步偏好设置

en: Authorization
zh_CN: 授权

en: Google Calendar
zh_CN: Google日历

en: Settings saved.
zh_CN: 设置已保存

en: WooCommerce Bookings Data Erased.
zh_CN: 已清除 WooCommerce Bookings 数据。

en: Booked order ID
zh_CN: 预订的订单 ID

en: Booking end
zh_CN: 预订结束

en: Booking start
zh_CN: 预订开始

en: Booking Number
zh_CN: 预订编号

note: translators: %s: documentation link
en: By using this extension, you may be storing personal data or sharing data with an external service. <a href="%s" target="_blank">Learn more about how this works, including what you may want to include in your privacy policy.</a>
zh_CN: 通过使用该扩展程序，您可以储存个人数据或与外部服务共享数据。<a href="%s" target="_blank">详细了解其工作原理，包括您想在隐私政策中包含的内容。</a>

en: WooCommerce Bookings Data
zh_CN: WooCommerce Bookings 数据

en: Past Bookings
zh_CN: 过往预订

en: Upcoming Bookings
zh_CN: 近期预订

en: Today's Bookings
zh_CN: 今日预订

en: All bookings start and end times except where stated differently are displayed in the following timezone:
zh_CN: 除非特殊说明，否则所有预订开始和结束时间均按以下时区显示：

en: Bookings
zh_CN: 预订

en: Invalid booking.
zh_CN: 无效的预订。

en: Your booking can no longer be cancelled. Please contact us if you need assistance.
zh_CN: 您的预订已不能被取消。如果您觉得有必要请联系我们

en: Your booking was cancelled.
zh_CN: 您的预订已取消

en: Booking Person Discount (Amount Off Per Person)
zh_CN: 预订个人折扣（每人折扣量）

en: A booking that requires confirmation has been removed from your cart. It is not possible to complete the purchased along with a booking that doesn't require confirmation.
zh_CN: 一个需要确认的预订已经被从您的购物车移除。因为它不需要确认。

note: translators: Admin notice with list of titles and links to bookable products removed from cart.
en: Bookings for %s have been removed from your cart due to inactivity.
zh_CN: 由于预订处于非活动状态，已经从您的购物车中移除了 %s 的预订。

note: translators: Admin notice with title and link to bookable product removed from cart.
en: A booking for %s has been removed from your cart due to inactivity.
zh_CN: 一个闲置的 %s 预订已经从您的购物车移除。

en: End time
zh_CN: 结束时间

en: Ends
zh_CN: 结束

note: translators: %d: booking duration in hours
en: %d Hour | %d Hours
zh_CN[0]: %d 小时

note: translators: %d: booking duration in minutes
en: %d Minute | %d Minutes
zh_CN[0]: %d 分钟

note: translators: 1: quantity available
en: %d left | %d left
zh_CN[0]: %d 剩余

en: Start time
zh_CN: 开始时间

en: Starts
zh_CN: 开始

note: translators: 1: block cost 2: duration unit
en: +%1$1s per %2$2s
zh_CN: 每 %2$2s 增加 %1$1s

en: day | days
zh_CN[0]: 天

en: block | blocks
zh_CN[0]: 区块

note: translators: %s: product duration in minutes
en: &times; %s minutes
zh_CN: &times; %s

note: translators: %s: product duration in hours
en: &times; %s hours
zh_CN: &times; %s 小时

en: Night(s)
zh_CN: 夜

note: translators: %s: product duration in nights
en: &times; %s nights
zh_CN: &times;  %s 夜

note: translators: %s product duration in days
en: &times; %s days
zh_CN: &times; %s 天

note: translators: %s: product duration in weeks
en: &times; %s weeks
zh_CN: &times; %s 周

note: translators: %s: product duration in months
en: &times; %s Months
zh_CN: &times; %s 个月

en: Store server time:
zh_CN: 商店服务器时间：

en: To clear selection, pick a new start date
zh_CN: 要清空选择，请选取新的开始日期

en: Please select the options for your booking and make sure duration rules apply.
zh_CN: 请为您的预订选择选项并确保应用了持续时间规则。

en: Dates
zh_CN: 日期

en: Choose an End Date
zh_CN: 选择一个结束日期

en: Choose a Start Date
zh_CN: 选择一个开始日期

en: This date is available
zh_CN: 此日期可用

en: This date is partially booked - but bookings still remain
zh_CN: 此日期的部分时间已预订 - 但仍有剩余预订

en: This date is fully booked and unavailable
zh_CN: 此日期的预订已满，不可用

en: This date is unavailable
zh_CN: 此日期不可用

en: Previous
zh_CN: 先前

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

note: translators: 1: Text to insert into label string
en: Start %s
zh_CN: 开始 %s

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Sorting order.
zh_CN: 排序。

en: Quantity of resource.
zh_CN: 资源数量。

en: ID of parent bookable product.
zh_CN: 父级可预订产品 ID。

en: Name of resource.
zh_CN: 资源名称。

en: Cost per block of resource.
zh_CN: 每个资源区块的成本。

en: Base cost for resource.
zh_CN: 资源基础成本。

en: To date for availability range.
zh_CN: 可用范围的结束日期。

en: From date for availability range.
zh_CN: 可用范围的开始日期。

en: To time for availability range.
zh_CN: 可用范围的结束时间。

en: From time for availability range.
zh_CN: 可用范围的开始时间。

en: Priority for how availability rule is applied.
zh_CN: 已应用可用性规则的优先级。

en: Whether or not the resource is bookable during the time range.
zh_CN: 无论资源在时间范围内是否可预订。

en: Availability date/time range type string.
zh_CN: 可用日期/时间范围类型字符串。

en: Booking can be cancelled by customer.
zh_CN: 客户可以取消预订。

en: Days days of week bookings cannot start. Array of numeric day indexes with 0 being Sunday.
zh_CN: 天数：不能作为预订开始日期的每周日期。 数字日索引数组，其中 0 为星期日。

en: Booking require confirmation.
zh_CN: 预订需要进行确认。

en: Max bookings per block.
zh_CN: 每块的最大预订数

en: Base cost.
zh_CN: 基本价格

en: How the base cost should be modified.
zh_CN: 应当如何调整基础成本。

en: Block cost.
zh_CN: 块价格

en: How the block cost should be modified.
zh_CN: 应当如何调整区块成本。

en: Date range type.
zh_CN: 日期范围类型。

en: Pricing rules.
zh_CN: 价格规则。

en: Min persons which can be booked per booking.
zh_CN: 单次预订中的最小预订人数。

en: Max persons which can be booked per booking.
zh_CN: 单次预订中的最大预订人数。

en: Min duration of units a booking can be.
zh_CN: 预订的最短持续时间单位。

en: Max duration of units a booking can be.
zh_CN: 预定的最长持续时间单位。

en: Units for min_date_value.
zh_CN: min_date_value 的单位。

en: Min amount af min_date_units into the future a block is bookable.
zh_CN: 将来可预订区块的 min_date_units 最小量。

en: Min date value combined with min date unit.
zh_CN: 最小日期值与最小日期单位结合使用。

en: Units for max_date_value.
zh_CN: max_date_value 的单位。

en: Max amount af max_date_units into the future a block is bookable.
zh_CN: 将来可预订区块的 max_date_units 最大量。

en: Max date value combined with max date unit.
zh_CN: 最大日期值与最大日期单位结合使用。

en: Product has restricted days.
zh_CN: 产品具有限制天数。

en: Product has resources defined.
zh_CN: 产品具有已定义资源。

en: Product has persons defined.
zh_CN: 产品具有已定义人群。

en: Product has different types of persons.
zh_CN: 产品具有不同预订人类型。

en: Each person counts as a booking.
zh_CN: 每一个人都计算为一次预订。

en: Will multiply cost by number of persons.
zh_CN: 成本乘以人数。

en: Time of day first block starts.
zh_CN: 首个区块开始的时间。

en: Customer can pick a range of days on calendar.
zh_CN: 客户可以在日历上选取日期范围。

en: Size in duration units of each block.
zh_CN: 每个区块的持续时间单位的大小。

en: Unit duration is defined in.
zh_CN: 单位持续时间使用以下单位定义。

en: How duration is defined.
zh_CN: 如何定义持续时间。

en: Product cost displayed.
zh_CN: 已显示产品成本。

en: If 'available' product is bookable unless made unbookable by availability rules.
zh_CN: 除了按照可用性规则不可预订的产品外，“可用”的产品均可预订。

en: Product cost.
zh_CN: 产品成本。

en: If true only the first block in checked for availability.
zh_CN: 如果为“true”，则仅检查第一个区块的可用性。

en: How many limit units in advance users are allowed to cancel bookings.
zh_CN: 用户可提前多少限制单位取消预订。

en: The unit limit is defined in. Valid values are 'month', 'day', 'hour', and 'minute'.
zh_CN: 单位限制使用以下单位定义。 有效值为“month”、“day”、“hour”和“minute”。

en: How the calendar will display on the product page. Valid values are 'always_visible' or ''.
zh_CN: 日历如何在产品页上显示。 有效值为“always_visible”或“”。

en: Required buffer Period between bookings.
zh_CN: 预订之间必需的缓冲期。

en: Base cost of each block.
zh_CN: 每一区块的基础成本。

en: Priority of rule.
zh_CN: 规则优先级。

en: Rule marks things as bookable or not, 'yes' or 'no'.
zh_CN: 规则标记产品是否可以预订（“是”或“否”）。

en: Ending day if 'to' is a time.
zh_CN: 如果时间描述为“至”，则为结束日期。

en: Starting day if 'from' is a time.,
zh_CN: 如果时间描述为“从”，则为起始日期。

en: Ending month/day/week inclusive.
zh_CN: 包含结束月份/日期/周。

en: Starting month/day/week inclusive.
zh_CN: 包含开始月份/日期/周。

en: Availability type.
zh_CN: 可用性类型。

en: Availability rules defined on product level.
zh_CN: 在产品级别定义可用性规则。

en: Apply adjacent buffers.
zh_CN: 应用临近的缓冲期。

en: Limit result set to products assigned a specific resource ID.
zh_CN: 限定结果设置为分配给特定资源 ID 的产品。

en: Not a bookable product
zh_CN: 不是可预订产品

en: Whether to bypass trash and force deletion.
zh_CN: 是否绕过回收站强制删除。

en: Unique identifier for the resource.
zh_CN: 该资源的唯一标识符。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to access this tab.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您不能访问此选项卡。

note: translators: %s: file extension
en: Attach %s file
zh_CN: 附上 %s 文件

en: Attachment
zh_CN: 附件

en: The following tags can be inserted in your message/subject and will be replaced dynamically
zh_CN: 下列标签可用在邮件标题/信息内容中

en: The message you wish to send
zh_CN: 您想发送的信息的内容

en: Message
zh_CN: 信息内容

en: Email subject
zh_CN: 邮件标题

en: Subject
zh_CN: 主题

en: Select a booking product...
zh_CN: 选择一个可预订产品...

en: Booking Product
zh_CN: 预订产品

note: translators: 1: starting strong tag 2: closing strong tag 3: starting a href tag 4: closing a href tag
en: You may send an email notification to all customers who have a %1$sfuture%2$s booking for a particular product. This will use the default template specified under %3$sWooCommerce > Settings > Emails%4$s.
zh_CN: 您可以向所有在%1$s将来%2$s预定了特定产品的客户发送电子邮件通知。 这将使用到在%3$s“WooCommerce”>“设置”>“电子邮件”%4$s下指定的默认模板。

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一

en: Don't create an order for this booking.
zh_CN: 不要为此预订创建订单。

en: Assign this booking to an existing order with this ID:
zh_CN: 为该预订指定一个已存在的订单ID:

en: Create a new corresponding order for this new booking. Please note - the booking will not be active until the order is processed/completed.
zh_CN: 为此预订创建一个相应的订单。请注意 - 此预订将不会被激活知道该订单状态是已处理/已完成。

en: Create Order
zh_CN: 创建订单

en: Select a bookable product...
zh_CN: 选择一个可预订产品..

en: Bookable Product
zh_CN: 可预订产品

en: You can create a new booking for a customer here. This form will create a booking for the user, and optionally an associated order. Created orders will be marked as pending payment.
zh_CN: 您可在此为顾客创建一个新预定。此表单将会为指定用户才创建一个预订，并且可选的会指定一个订单。被创建的订单将会被标记为待支付。

en: Booking Data
zh_CN: 预订

en: Save Changes
zh_CN: 保存更改

en: Past availability are hidden from this list.
zh_CN: 本列表中不会显示过往的可用性。

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: This section will set the availability of your store (ie Open and closed hours). All bookable products will adopt your store's availability.
zh_CN: 此部分将设置您商店的可用性（即营业和休息时长）。 所有可预订产品都将采用您商店的可用性。

en: Settings saved
zh_CN: 设置已保存

note: translators: %s: Additional note added to a booking.
en: Note: %s
zh_CN: 备注： %s

en: Resources:
zh_CN: 资源：

en: Day
zh_CN: 日

en: Month
zh_CN: 月份

en: Schedule
zh_CN: 定时

en: Today
zh_CN: 今天

en: All Resources
zh_CN: 全部资源

en: All Products
zh_CN: 全部产品

en: Filter By
zh_CN: 过滤依据

[ctx: date format]
en: D
zh_CN: 12

en: Manage Resources
zh_CN: 管理资源

en: New resource
zh_CN: 新资源

en: Add/link Resource
zh_CN: 添加/连接资源

en: Resources are used if you have multiple bookable items, e.g. room types, instructors or ticket types. Availability for resources is global across all bookable products.
zh_CN: 资源是可以被使用的如果您有多个可预订项目，例如。房间类型，倒是或者票务类型。资源的可用性是全局的。

en: Customer selected resources allow customers to choose one from the booking form.
zh_CN: 顾客选择资源允许顾客从预订表单中选择一个。

en: Automatically assigned
zh_CN: 自动指定

en: Customer selected
zh_CN: 选定的顾客

en: Resources are...
zh_CN: 资源是...

en: The label shown on the frontend if the resource is customer defined.
zh_CN: 这个标签将会显示在前台如果此资源是顾客可定义的。

en: Label
zh_CN: 标签

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Edit resource
zh_CN: 编辑资源

en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: All matching rules will be applied to the booking.
zh_CN: 全部匹配的规则将会被应用于预订

en: Enter a cost for this rule. Applied to each booking block.
zh_CN: 为此规则输入价格。应用于每个可预订块。

en: Enter a cost for this rule. Applied to the booking as a whole.
zh_CN: 为此规则输入价格。一次性应用于一个预订。

en: The cost is displayed to the user on the frontend. Leave blank to have it calculated for you. If a booking has varying costs, this will be prefixed with the word "from:".
zh_CN: 此价格将会在前台显示给用户。留空将会自动计算。如果一个预订有多个价格，它将会加上前缀"起价:"。

en: Display cost
zh_CN: 显示价格

en: This is the cost per block booked. All other costs (for resources and persons) are added to this.
zh_CN: 这是每块预订的费用。所有其他(资源和人)费用被加入到它上面。

en: Block cost
zh_CN: 块价格

en: One-off cost for the booking as a whole.
zh_CN: 对此预订收取一次性费用。

en: Base cost
zh_CN: 基本价格

en: Date Range with time
zh_CN: 包含具体时间的日期范围

en: Block count
zh_CN: 块的数量

en: Person count
zh_CN: 人员数量

en: Time Range
zh_CN: 时间范围

en: Add Person Type
zh_CN: 添加人员类型

en: Expand all
zh_CN: 展开全部

en: Close all
zh_CN: 关闭全部

en: Person types
zh_CN: 人员类型

en: Person types allow you to offer different booking costs for different types of individuals, for example, adults and children.
zh_CN: 人类型允许提供对不同类型的个人的不同的预订费用，例如，成年人和儿童。

en: Enable person types
zh_CN: 启用人员类型

en: Enable this to count each person as a booking until the max bookings per block (in availability) is reached.
zh_CN: 启用此功能，将每一个人计算为一次预订，直至达到每一区块的最大预订数（在可用性中）。

en: Count persons as bookings
zh_CN: 按人数计算预订

en: Enable this to multiply the entire cost of the booking (block and base costs) by the person count.
zh_CN: 启用这个由以让人数乘以预订(块基本费用)的全部费用。

en: Multiply all costs by person count
zh_CN: 人数乘以全部价格

en: The maximum number of persons per booking.
zh_CN: 每个预订最多多少人。

en: Max persons
zh_CN: 最大的人数

en: The minimum number of persons per booking.
zh_CN: 每个预订至少多少人。

en: Min persons
zh_CN: 最少的人数

en: Max
zh_CN: 最大

en: Min
zh_CN: 最小

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Block Cost
zh_CN: 块的价格

en: Base Cost
zh_CN: 基本价格

en: Person Type Name
zh_CN: 人员类型名称

en: Click to toggle
zh_CN: 点击切换

en: Unlink
zh_CN: 删除链接

en: before the start date.
zh_CN: 早于开始日期.

en: Booking can be cancelled until
zh_CN: 预订可被取消直到

en: Check this box if the booking can be cancelled by the customer after it has been purchased. A refund will not be sent automatically.
zh_CN: 如果预订可以在顾客购买后备顾客取消请选中此项。将不会自动退款。

en: Can be cancelled?
zh_CN: 可被取消?

en: Check this box if the booking requires admin approval/confirmation. Payment will not be taken during checkout.
zh_CN: 如果此预订需要管理员审核/确认请选择此项，在结算时将不会发生支付。

en: Requires confirmation?
zh_CN: 必须确认?

en: Calendar always visible
zh_CN: 一直显示日历

en: Display calendar on click
zh_CN: 在点击时显示日历

en: Choose how the calendar is displayed on the booking form.
zh_CN: 请选择在预订表单日历如何显示。

en: Calendar display mode
zh_CN: 日历显示模式

en: Lets the user select a start and end date on the calendar - duration will be calculated automatically.
zh_CN: 让用户在日历上选择一个开始和一个结束日期 - 持续周期将会被自动计算。

en: Enable Calendar Range Picker?
zh_CN: 启用日历范围选择器?

en: The maximum allowed duration the user can input.
zh_CN: 用户可以输入的最大周期值。

en: Maximum duration
zh_CN: 最大周期

en: The minimum allowed duration the user can input.
zh_CN: 用户可以输入的最小周期值。

en: Minimum duration
zh_CN: 最小周期

en: Minute(s)
zh_CN: 分钟(数量)

en: Customer defined blocks of
zh_CN: 顾客可自定义块数

en: Fixed blocks of
zh_CN: 固定的块数

en: Booking duration
zh_CN: 预订周期

en: Restrict the days of the week that are able to be selected on the calendar; this will not affect your availability. For more information on restricting start and end days you can
zh_CN: 限制一周内可在日历上选择的日期；这不会影响您的可用性。 要了解有关限制开始和结束日期的更多信息，您可以

en: Restrict selectable days?
zh_CN: 限制可选日期？

en: view our documentation here.
zh_CN: 在此处查看我们的文档。

en: First block starts at...
zh_CN: 第一个块开始于..

en: This option affects how bookings are checked for availability.
zh_CN: 此选项影响预订如何检查可用性。

en: The starting block only
zh_CN: 仅起始块

en: All blocks being booked
zh_CN: 全部块都可被预订

en: Check rules against...
zh_CN: 核对规则...

en: This option affects how you use the rules below.
zh_CN: 此选项影响如何使用下面的规则。

en: not-available by default
zh_CN: 默认是不可用的

en: available by default
zh_CN: 默认是可用的

en: All dates are...
zh_CN: 全部日期是...

en: By default buffer period applies forward into the future of a booking. Enabling this option will apply adjacently (before and after Bookings).
zh_CN: 默认情况下，缓冲期可应用至预订后的将来。 启用该选项将应用临近的缓冲区（预定前和预订后）。

en: Adjacent Buffering?
zh_CN: 临近的缓冲期？

en: between bookings
zh_CN: 预订之间

en: Require a buffer period of
zh_CN: 需要缓冲期

en: Maximum block bookable
zh_CN: 最大的块预订数

en: into the future
zh_CN: 在未来

en: Hour(s)
zh_CN: 小时(数量)

en: Day(s)
zh_CN: 天(数量)

en: Week(s)
zh_CN: 周(数量)

en: Month(s)
zh_CN: 月(数量)

en: Minimum block bookable
zh_CN: 最小的块预订数

en: The maximum bookings allowed for each block. Can be overridden at resource level.
zh_CN: 每块的最大预订数。可被资源级别覆盖。

en: Max bookings per block
zh_CN: 每块的最大预订数

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: No
zh_CN: 不

en: Invalid recurring rule
zh_CN: 定期重复规则无效

en: , except
zh_CN: ，除了

en: Repeating
zh_CN: 重复

en: Date Range with recurring time
zh_CN: 包含定期重复时间的日期范围

en: Time Range (all week)
zh_CN: 时间范围(全部周)

en: Time Ranges
zh_CN: 时间范围

en: Range of days
zh_CN: 天的范围

en: Range of weeks
zh_CN: 周的范围

en: Range of months
zh_CN: 月份范围

en: Date range with time
zh_CN: 包含具体时间的日期范围

en: Date range
zh_CN: 日期范围

en: Google Event
zh_CN: Google 事件

en: Google Recurring Event
zh_CN: Google 定期重复事件

note: translators: 1: week number
en: Week %s
zh_CN: 第 %s 周

en: Sunday
zh_CN: 周日

en: Saturday
zh_CN: 周六

en: Friday
zh_CN: 周五

en: Thursday
zh_CN: 周四

en: Wednesday
zh_CN: 周三

en: Tuesday
zh_CN: 周二

en: Monday
zh_CN: 周一

en: December
zh_CN: 十二月

en: November
zh_CN: 十一月

en: October
zh_CN: 十月

en: September
zh_CN: 九月

en: August
zh_CN: 八月

en: July
zh_CN: 七月

en: June
zh_CN: 六月

en: May
zh_CN: 五月

en: April
zh_CN: 四月

en: March
zh_CN: 三月

en: February
zh_CN: 二月

en: January
zh_CN: 一月

en: Classic Mode
zh_CN: 经典模式

en: Calendar Mode
zh_CN: 日历模式

note: translators: %s: Number of posts that have expired
en: Removed %s expired In Cart booking(s).
zh_CN: 已移除“在购物车中”预订中过期的 %s。

en: Save/update the booking
zh_CN: 保存/更新此预订

en: Save Booking
zh_CN: 保存预订

en: Move to trash
zh_CN: 移动到回收站

en: Booking actions
zh_CN: 预订操作

note: translators: 0: number of bookings that require confirmation, 1: number of bookings that require confirmation
en: <strong>%s booking(s)</strong> require confirmation | <strong>%s booking(s)</strong> require confirmation
zh_CN[0]: <strong>%s 个预订</strong>需要进行确认

note: translators: 0: number of bookings, 1: number of bookings
en: <strong>%s booking(s)</strong> new bookings this month | <strong>%s booking(s)</strong> new bookings this month
zh_CN[0]: 本月的 <strong>%s 个新预订</strong>

en: Qty
zh_CN: 数量

en: Pricing
zh_CN: 定价

en: Duration
zh_CN: 持续周期

en: Cost
zh_CN: 成本

en: Calendar Connection
zh_CN: 日历连接

en: Timezones
zh_CN: 时区

en: Store Availability
zh_CN: 商店可用性

en: Notification sent successfully
zh_CN: 通知发送成功

en: Please enter a subject
zh_CN: 请输入一个标题

en: Please enter a message
zh_CN: 请输入一条信息

en: Please choose a product
zh_CN: 请选择一个产品

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Send Notification
zh_CN: 发送通知

en: Calendar
zh_CN: 日历

en: Add Booking
zh_CN: 添加预订

en: Add a bookable product
zh_CN: 添加可预订产品

en: Set my availability
zh_CN: 设置我的可用性

en: To get set up, you'll need to set your availability or add a bookable product.
zh_CN: 要进行设置，您需要设置您的可用性或添加可预订产品。

en: You're almost ready to take bookings!
zh_CN: 您就快准备好接受预订了！

en: End time (local timezone):
zh_CN: 结束时间（当地时区）：

en: Start time (local timezone):
zh_CN: 开始时间（当地时区）：

en: End time:
zh_CN: 结束时间：

en: Start time:
zh_CN: 开始时间：

en: Check this box if the booking is for all day.
zh_CN: 如果该预订是全天的请选中此栏。

en: All day booking:
zh_CN: 全天预订：

en: End date:
zh_CN: 结束日期：

en: Start date:
zh_CN: 开始日期：

en: Booking date &amp; time
zh_CN: 预定日期和时间

en: Parent booking ID:
zh_CN: 父级预订 ID：

en: Booked product:
zh_CN: 已预订产品：

en: Booking specification
zh_CN: 预订指定

[ctx: Admin booking guest placeholder]
note: translators: 1: guest name
en: Guest (%s)
zh_CN: 访客 (%s)

en: Guest
zh_CN: 访客

en: Customer:
zh_CN: 顾客:

en: Booking status:
zh_CN: 预订状态:

en: m
zh_CN: 分钟

en: h
zh_CN: 小时

en: Date created:
zh_CN: 创建日期:

en: Order ID:
zh_CN: 订单ID：

en: General details
zh_CN: 一般详情

note: translators: 1: bookings addon title
en: Booking type: %s
zh_CN: 预订类型： %s

note: translators: 1: href to order id
en: Linked to order %s.
zh_CN: 已连接至订单 %s。

note: translators: 1: booking id
en: Booking #%s details
zh_CN: 预订 #%s 详细信息

note: translators: 1: product type
en: This booking is missing a required add-on (product type: %s). Some information is shown below but might be incomplete. Please install the missing add-on through the plugins screen.
zh_CN: 该预订缺少必需的加载项（产品类型：%s）。 下面显示了部分信息，但可能不完整。 请通过插件页面安装缺少的加载项。

en: It appears the booking product associated with this booking has been removed.
zh_CN: 与此预订关联的预订产品似乎已被移除。

note: translators: 1: maximum bookable date
en: This booking is scheduled over the product's allowed max booking date (%s). Please ensure this is correct.
zh_CN: 该预订超过了产品允许的最大周期 (%s),请确保这是对的。

en: This booking is scheduled over 2 years into the future. Please ensure this is correct.
zh_CN: 该预订超过2年，请确保这是对的。

en: Booking Details
zh_CN: 预订详情

en: Phone:
zh_CN: 电话

en: No billing address set.
zh_CN: 还没设置账单地址。

en: Address:
zh_CN: 地址:

en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称:

en: Customer details
zh_CN: 客户详情

en: Error: Could not create item
zh_CN: 错误 : 未能创建项目

en: Error: Could not create order
zh_CN: 错误 : 未能创建订单

en: Invalid order ID provided
zh_CN: 提供的订单ID无效

en: Please choose a bookable product
zh_CN: 请选择一个可预订产品

en: Error - please try again
zh_CN: 错误 - 请重试

en: All Bookable Products
zh_CN: 全部可预订产品

en: Confirm
zh_CN: 确认

en: View
zh_CN: 查看

note: translators: 1: a href to booking id
en: Booking #%d
zh_CN: 预订 #%d

en: End Date
zh_CN: 结束日期

en: Start Date
zh_CN: 开始日期

en: Order
zh_CN: 排序

en: Booked By
zh_CN: 预订者

en: # of Persons
zh_CN: 人数

en: Booked Product
zh_CN: 已预订的产品

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Booking Title
zh_CN: 预订标题

note: translators: 1: number of booking statuses change
en: %1$s booking status changed. | %1$s booking statuses changed.
zh_CN[0]: %1$s 预定状态已更改。

en: Mark bookings as unpaid
zh_CN: 标记预订为未支付

en: Mark bookings as paid
zh_CN: 标记预订为已支付

en: Cancel bookings
zh_CN: 取消预订

en: Unconfirm bookings
zh_CN: 不确定预订

en: Confirm bookings
zh_CN: 确定预订

note: translators: 1: person id 2: person name 3: person count
en: Person #%1$s - %2$s (%3$s)
zh_CN: 人数 #%1$s - %2$s (%3$s)

en: Resource #
zh_CN: 资源 #

en: Booked by
zh_CN: 预订者

note: translators: 1: person type 2: quantity
en: %1$s: %2$d
zh_CN: %1$s： %2$d

en: Person(s)
zh_CN: 人员(数量)

note: translators: 1: number of bookings that are not displayed on calendar day
en: %d more
zh_CN: %d 更多

en: (From Google Calendar)
zh_CN: （来自 Google 日历）

en: All Day
zh_CN: 全天

en: Cheatin&#8217; huh?
zh_CN: 开玩笑，呵？

en: No blocks available.
zh_CN: 暂无可用块。

en: Please enter a valid date.
zh_CN: 请输入有效的日期。

en: Booking cost
zh_CN: 预订价格

en: This booking is unavailable.
zh_CN: 此预订不可用。

en: You have taken too long. Please go back and retry.
zh_CN: 您已经花费了太长时间了，请返回重试。

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to access this page.
zh_CN: 您没有访问此页的权限。

en: Unable to add resource
zh_CN: 未能添加资源

en: The resource has already been linked to this product
zh_CN: 此资源已连接至此产品

en: Enable this if this bookable product has multiple bookable resources, for example room types or instructors.
zh_CN: 启用此项如果可预订产品有多个预订资源，例如房间类型或者导师。

en: Has resources
zh_CN: 有资源

en: Enable this if this bookable product can be booked by a customer defined number of persons.
zh_CN: 如果此可预订产品允许预订用户定义一个人员数量的话。

en: Has persons
zh_CN: 有人员

en: Resource
zh_CN: 资源

en: Customer
zh_CN: 顾客

en: View details
zh_CN: 查看详情

en: Enter a name for the new resource
zh_CN: 为新资源输入一个名词

en: days
zh_CN: 天

en: hours
zh_CN: 小时

en: minutes
zh_CN: 分钟

en: Are you sure you want to remove this resource?
zh_CN: 确定要移除此资源？

en: Are you sure you want to remove this person type?
zh_CN: 确定要移除此人员类型？

en: Bookable product
zh_CN: 可预订的产品

en: Booking submitted.
zh_CN: 预订已提交。

en: Booking saved.
zh_CN: 预订已保存。

en: Custom field deleted.
zh_CN: 已删除自定义栏目。

en: Custom field updated.
zh_CN: 已更新自定义栏目。

en: Booking updated.
zh_CN: 预订已更新。

en: Persons
zh_CN: 人

en: Costs
zh_CN: 价格

en: Availability
zh_CN: 可用性

en: Resources
zh_CN: 资源

en: This tool will clear all expired In Cart bookings.
zh_CN: 此工具将清理所有过期的“在购物车中”预订。

en: Clear
zh_CN: 清空

en: Clear expired In Cart bookings
zh_CN: 清理过期的“在购物车中”预订

en: This tool will clean the person types that are not used by any booking or a product.
zh_CN: 该工具将清除无任何预定或产品使用的预订人类型。

en: Clean Person Types
zh_CN: 清除预订人类型

en: Clean unused Person Types from DB
zh_CN: 从 DB 中清除未使用的预订人类型

en: Bookings Addons
zh_CN: 预订加载项

en: Add Range
zh_CN: 添加范围

en: Priority
zh_CN: 优先级

en: If not bookable, users won't be able to choose this block for their booking.
zh_CN: 如果没有可预订的，用户将不能选择此块儿预订。

en: Bookable
zh_CN: 可预订的

en: Range
zh_CN: 范围

en: Range type
zh_CN: 范围类型

en: The quantity of this resource available at any given time.
zh_CN: 该资源在任何给定时间可用的额数量。

en: Available Quantity
zh_CN: 可用数量

en: Resource details
zh_CN: 资源详情

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Actions
zh_CN: 动作

en: Parent products
zh_CN: 父级产品

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Bookable resource name
zh_CN: 可预订资源的名称

note: Author of the plugin
en: WooCommerce
zh_CN: WooCommerce插件

note: Description of the plugin
en: Setup bookable products such as for reservations, services and hires.
zh_CN: 为预约、服务和招募等活动设置可预订的产品。
