Student Reviews

It's important to make sure we're delivering the very best training and we value our students experiences and feedback.

Back

Student Reviews

It's important to make sure we're delivering the very best training and we value our students experiences and feedback. We're proud of the reviews we receive. Below showcases reasons as to why our students come back.

“Great course, very cool experience.” – Patrick M., May 24, 2024 (Basic Safety – Basic Firefighting)

“All over a great refresher.” – Pedro A., May 8, 2024 (Basic Safety Revalidation – Basic Firefighting Revalidation)

“Great course and good instructors.” – Ross W., May 8, 2024 (Basic Safety Revalidation – Basic Firefighting Revalidation)

“Crew was awesome and helpful. Super hard workers who also make sure you are capable of safety in a dangerous situation. Thank you!!” – Carissa, May 8, 2024 (Basic Safety Revalidation – Basic Firefighting Revalidation)

“Excellent experience, close to realistic scenario. Happy that I part at this training facility. It was a pleasure. Thanks for All!” – M., May 2, 2024 (Advanced Firefighting)

“I was very pleased with the quality of this course. Well done! Thanks to all instructors.” – Dmitry, May 2, 2024 (Advanced Firefighting)

“Very professional and engaging instructors. Allowed us to raise our questions, took our comments well and understood the concerns we had.” – Stefan R., May 2, 2024 (Advanced Firefighting)

“Instructors are great, big respect to them all for doing this daily. Would recommend Resolve to anyone.” – Chris M., April 18, 2024 (Advanced Firefighting)

“Overall course was excellent. Instruction was clear and (there was) appropriate content for drills.” – April 18, 2024 (Advanced Firefighting)

“The setup was incredible and created a more comfortable environment for me for firefighting.” – April 18, 2024 (Advanced Firefighting)

“Very nice instructors, explained everything and answered all questions.” Tabitha, April 19, 2024 (Basic Safety – Basic Firefighting)

“Very detailed and good communicating and getting their point across.” – April 5, 2024 (Basic Safety – Basic Firefighting)

“Good quality instructors, well trained and professional instructors, nice facilities/ equipment.” – Jon B., April 5, 2024 (Basic Safety – Basic Firefighting)

“Excellent instructors and facilities.” – March 29, 2024 (Basic Safety – Basic Firefighting)

“Awesome Training.” – Rohamy E., March 29, 2024 (Basic Safety – Basic Firefighting)

“Great all around 2 days. Instructors good and friendly.” – Laura J., March 29, 2024 (Basic Safety – Basic Firefighting)

“Resolve did a great job presenting the material and giving us the tools to apply it in the field. All of the instructors were great and very knowledgeable. Thank you!” – Noah S., February 16, 2024 (Basic Safety – Basic Firefighting)

“Very realistic course, the instructors and the fire simulator was great.” – March 28, 2024 (Advanced Firefighting)

“Safe and realistic training, instructors taking care of the whole environment at all times. Thanks.” – Matias L., March 28, 2024 (Advanced Firefighting)

“I found the training very helpful and effective. Special with the instructors that were very professional and provided us with lots of knowledge and proper training. It was a pleasure to be here with them.” – Yoav, March 28, 2024 (Advanced Firefighting)

“Instructors did an awesome job teaching! I now feel 100% comfortable in case of a fire!” – Caleb C., February 9, 2024 (Basic Safety – Basic Firefighting)

“Everything was perfect. Thank you all.” – Clarissa G., February 8, 2024 (Adanced Firefighting)

“All the instructors were great! Great communication and very knowledgeable in all areas.” – Corey M., February 8, 2024 (Adanced Firefighting)

“Optimally challenging.” – February 8, 2024 (Adanced Firefighting)

“Extremely informative and well-spoken instructors. I felt as though I was part of a team rather than a student. Thank you!” – January 19, 2024 (STCW – Basic Safety Training)

“Being in “search and rescue” in the DARKNESS was a reality check! Being in “real” fire, seeing it, seeing the actual layer of smoke above, definitely is a major increase in “experience” when coming from zero fire experience to begin with.” – Anthony P., January 12, 2024 (Basic Safety – Basic Firefighting)

“An unforgettable experience.” – Nicolai M., January 12, 2024 (Basic Safety – Basic Firefighting)

“Very great class. I learned a lot to bring back to my crew.” – Lance J., January 05, 2024 (Advanced Firefighting)

“Awesome class, highly recommend. All instructors were very helpful. Learned a lot and will pass on to my crew.” – Cody B., January 05, 2024 (Advanced Firefighting)

“Great training experience.” – January 05, 2024 (Advanced Firefighting)

“Amazing environment and instructors.” – Christopher S., December 20, 2023 (Basic Firefighting Revalidation)

“The instructors were all great. Very informative, professional & friendly.” – December 20, 2023 (Basic Firefighting Revalidation)

“Very welcoming and thorough throughout the training.” – Milly S., December 20, 2023 (Basic Firefighting Revalidation)

“Engaging instructors. Great work over-all. Will highly recommend.” – December 15, 2023 (STCW Basic Safety Training)

“Learnt loads. Thank you.” – Brody D., December 14, 2023 (Advanced Firefighting)

“Great training facility. Knowledgeable and informed instructors. Very realistic training.” – Elliot P., December 14, 2023 (Advanced Firefighting)

“I took this class a year ago someplace else. My new company asked me to do it all over again (even though I’m certified). Last time was horribly traumatic. I was terrified to go through it again. But you were all so, so wonderful. I felt safe & prepared. I’m not afraid anymore. I am very, very grateful to all of you.” – December 8, 2023 (Basic Safety – Basic Firefighting)

“Instructors are excellent. Fire simulator is excellent. Food is excellent.” – December 6, 2023 (Advanced Firefighting Updating)

“Excellent training facility together with training instructors. Training is very, very good. I will recommend this training to my colleagues. Thank you!” – Niksa J., December 6, 2023 (Advanced Firefighting Updating)

“Engaging instructors. Attentiveness to gear safety was highly appreciated. Friendly!!” – December 1, 2023 (Basic Safety – Basic Firefighting)

“I loved everything from today. Such a great experience!” – Pamela T., December 1, 2023 (Basic Safety – Basic Firefighting)

“Very great instructors and very fun, professional, knowledgeable class.” – December 1, 2023 (Basic Safety – Basic Firefighting)

“Very exciting and safe environment.” – December 1, 2023 (Basic Safety – Basic Firefighting)

“Great facilities. Great staff.” – James W., December 1, 2023 (Basic Safety – Basic Firefighting)

“Very informative. Energetic & nice instructors with a wealth of knowledge.” – Georgina, November 29, 2023 (Basic Firefighting Revalidation)

“Great job – always make people feel comfortable.” – November 29, 2023 (Basic Firefighting Revalidation)

“Good course. Improving every time.” – November 29, 2023 (Basic Firefighting Revalidation)

“Great instructors, gear, and infrastructure.” – November 29, 2023 (Basic Firefighting Revalidation)

“Very professional. All gear is brand new. Instructors are very knowledgeable.” – November 14, 2023 (Basic Safety – Basic Firefighting)

“11/10!!! I really learned SO much. Amazing instructors. Thank you!” – November 14, 2023 (Basic Safety – Basic Firefighting)

“Good training. As real as it can get.” – November 8, 2023 (Advanced Firefighting Updating)

“I have been through several D/C – Fire Trainers over the past 30 years, this is one of the best.” – Darren D., November 3, 2023 (Basic Safety – Basic Firefighting)

“This was one of the best experiences of this year and all the people I met were so nice and amazing. I couldn’t ask for better. Thank you so much for making a stressful thing so awesome. Everything was perfect.” – Elise, November 3, 2023 (Basic Safety – Basic Firefighting)

“Much more than expected! I feel I have gained the knowledge to feel capable in emergency situations and not panic. Great class, great instructors.” – Timothy M., November 3, 2023 (Basic Safety – Basic Firefighting)

“Great class! 16 years as a fireman going to thousands of classes, you guys are top notch! Great job.” – October 27, 2023 (Basic Safety – Basic Firefighting)

“All of the instructors were articulate and knowledgeable. They were friendly, smart, and made us feel safe. Thank you!” – October 27, 2023 (Basic Safety – Basic Firefighting)

“Outstanding training. Best I’ve had since military service.” – October 19, 2023 (Advanced Firefighting)

“Service was excellent. Teachers were all concise and very knowledgeable.” – Colm B., October 19, 2023 (Advanced Firefighting)

“Resolve is excellent! Johnny and team were all very knowledgeable and involved. Truly “as real as it gets”!” – Roger C., October 19, 2023 (Advanced Firefighting)

“Incredible experience. Everyone was so knowledgeable and willing to help. Very educational and exciting environment.” – October 6, 2023 (Basic Safety – Basic Firefighting)

“Way more advanced and a lot better than the classes at [other training centers]. Thanks for the actual information that can help us in the real world.” – Manny C., October 6, 2023 (Basic Safety – Basic Firefighting)

“My experience was remarkable. I know this is just a taste of real life, however, this fire team is an asset to society, also humanity. On behalf of the group, I am sure we all say thank you team for a stellar experience. :)” – Theodosia R., October 6, 2023 (Basic Safety – Basic Firefighting)

“Class was very helpful. Instructors, professional and full of knowledge. Will definitely attend again in the future. Keep up with the good work.” – Karlo G., October 4, 2023 (Advanced Firefighting)

“Course was great. Instructors and team are extremely knowledgeable. Safety was a constant priority. Overall, great class. Well done!” – G. Walsh, September 21, 2023 (Advanced Firefighting)

“Excellent course and instructor staff. Enjoyed the training and took away plenty of value. Thanks.” – Nick S., September 21, 2023 (Advanced Firefighting)

“Thank you for positive reinforcement and constructive criticism in the debriefs. I feel I have benefitted greatly from this training and am more prepared to assume a leadership position on future vessels. Keep up the great work!” – Jason B., September 21, 2023 (Advanced Firefighting)

“Great program. Staff is knowledgeable and passionate about helping students.” – Allie K., September 15, 2023 (Basic Safety – Basic Firefighting)

“The firefighting course was an incredible experience and a life changing course. All the teachers were amazing. Thank you!” – September 15, 2023 (Basic Safety – Basic Firefighting)

“The class was amazing. Couldn’t have asked for a better team of instructors. Not only did I feel safe, but cared for the entire time.” – September 15, 2023 (Basic Safety – Basic Firefighting)

“Excellent instructors for the practical portion! Their knowledge and experience made me feel safe during scary/unfamiliar situations. Their patience and reassurance made a big difference for us!” – September 15, 2023 (Basic Safety – Basic Firefighting)

“Had so much fun in this course. Even the scary parts weren’t scary because the instructors gave such good instruction and made us feel safe.” – September 1, 2023 (Basic Safety – Basic Firefighting)

“Some of the best training offered. Phenomenal, practical, and extremely effective.” – August 25, 2023 (Advanced Firefighting)

“Great instructors, super prepared… freaked out a little bit in the live fire but they took action immediately. Super fun day 🙂 see you guys in 5 years.” – August 18, 2023 (Basic Safety – Basic Firefighting)

“Practical felt very safe and controlled the whole time. Instructors were great about explaining procedures and keeping calm. Thank y’all!!!” – August 18, 2023 (Basic Safety – Basic Firefighting)

“Great training, gave everyone the skills and confidence to respond to issues that arise onboard. They took time with the people who needed it without slowing down the rest of the class.” – Marcos, August 4, 2023 (Basic Safety – Basic Firefighting)

“This was a lot of new and very interesting information. Today I’ve honestly learned more about fire safety that would benefit me more than any previous 2 minute fire safety briefing had ever been. Thank you very much for the fabulous instructors who were able to answer so many questions and impart so much information. Thank you.” – Kaycee V., August 4, 2023 (Basic Safety – Basic Firefighting)

“Overall great experience, very impressed with the set-up and overall smoothness of how course is run! Great instructors as well.” – August 4, 2023 (Basic Safety – Basic Firefighting)

“Amazing Training. Professional instructors. Great learning material. The staff is top-notch. – August 4, 2023 (Basic Safety – Basic Firefighting)

“I  would highly recommend Resolve. The classes were great. Informative and the practicals were very Realistic.” – Malcolm, July 21, 2023 (Basic Safety – Basic Firefighting)

“All of the guys and instructors at Resolve are incredible people. They kept me calm even though I was so scared, they got me through the entire simulation and didn’t let me quit (in a good way!). I’m so proud of myself. Thank you for everything you have done for us, our country, and everyone you serve every day. You rock! – July 21, 2023 (Basic Safety – Basic Firefighting)

“I have no words – incredible experience. Our instructors took well care of us and gave us the confidence to get through. I am proud of myself and my entire team.” – Bobbie K., July 21, 2023 (Basic Safety – Basic Firefighting)

“Thank you to the professional instructors who kept me calm and motivated. Sorry if I was a pain but I super appreciate your kindness and professionalism! Thank you, Thank you, Thank you! – Naomi R., July 14, 2023 (Basic Safety – Basic Firefighting)

“Everything you teach is directly applied in my offshore rig. There is a reason Transocean chooses Resolve for fire safety training. – Gilbert D., July 14, 2023 (Basic Safety – Basic Firefighting)

“Resolve and your crew of professionals provided one of the best learning experiences that I remember, And that is saying alot! – Ed C., July 14, 2023 (Basic Safety – Basic Firefighting)

“The team at Resolve is phenomenal. The amount of information I have retained in such a short period is impressive. Anthony made sure to explain things in a very understandable way.” – Michael S., July 14, 2023 (Basic Safety – Basic Firefighting)

“Best training course facility and team out there! Congrats guys and thank you for the excellent work!! I will come back to class with you guys for sure!! – June 30, 2023 (Advanced Firefighting)

“Johnny and the entire team of firefighters on the field were excellent. It is clear that they all truly understand shipboard hazards and are great at conveying the skills needed while also understanding that firefighting is a secondary function to our regular “day job.” – John P., June 30, 2023 (Advanced Firefighting)

“As a Resolve Marine employee, I feel like this course went above and beyond expectations. The course ran well and the instructors were at the top of their game.” – Liam B., June 23, 2023 (Basic Safety – Basic Firefighting)

“Greatly impressed with the conduct of instructors. Level of professionalism, skill, and attitude display is outstanding.” – Augustus G., June 22, 2023 (Basic Safety – Basic Firefighting)

“Everyone is extremely knowledgeable and approachable. I expressed concerns with heat and passing out and all the instructors were alert and attentive. Thank you Resolve. I will always come back” – Kate L, June 14, 2023 (Basic Safety Revalidation – Basic Firefighting Reval)

“These instructors are compassionate and stunningly brilliant human beings. Their awareness and care to their work is extremely evident, and I’m so grateful that I had a great time learning life-saving fire safety. Thank you! – Cory B., June 16, 2023 (Basic Safety – Basic Firefighting)

“Excellent training team, great instructors, Amazing facilities. definitely a great and amazing experience! Thank you all! – Pable P., June 15, 2023  (Basic Safety – Basic Firefighting)

“Great place for training. Instructors care about your safety and health more than anything. Learned a lot and it was fun. – Hunter, June 15, 2023 (Basic Safety – Basic Firefighting)

“I have been through this course multiple times and I have also assisted instructors.  What an amazing team and facility. It was awesome. Thanks! – Troy C., June 14, 2023 (USCG Basic Firefighting Revalidation)

“Didn’t feel like I was in a class with the great time I had even though I learned so much. Definitely recommend this class even if not going into the industry. 10/10 – Caleb P., June 8, 2023 (Basic Safety – Basic Firefighting)

“The most hands-on interactive course I’ve ever taken. 10/10 would do again.” – Jonathan W., May 26, 2023 (Basic Safety – Basic Firefighting)

“Really great instructors! Felt completely safe and comfortable with the guidance of the instructors!” –  May 26, 2023 (Basic Safety – Basic Firefighting)

“The seminar was extremely impressive for me, it was one of the most powerful experiences in my life. All the instructors were excellent, highly professional in their work and personable. Thanks a lot for all of the days fo training at the Resolve Academy.!” – Vasilios K., May 24, 2023 (Advanced Firefighting)

“Exceptional delivery of the training. All Resolve instructors were very helpful. Thank you very much, all.” – Efstathios A., May 24, 2023 (Advanced Firefighting)

“Great course, very informative. Awesome instructors. They all did a great job.” – Jovanny, May 24, 2023 (Basic Safety – Basic Firefighting)

“Lead and assistant instructors have a lot of experience in the field and were patient with overall lessons. Perfect communication between the instructors and the students. I am so grateful about all of the experience they were sharing with us.” – Maykal M., May 24, 2023 (Advanced Firefighting)

“Great experience, would like to take the advanced course.” – C., May 24, 2023 (Basic Safety – Basic Firefighting)

“Everything was professional and realistic.” – May 24, 2023 (Basic Safety – Basic Firefighting)

“Great team. Good energy. Very competent.” – May 19, 2023 (Basic Safety – Basic Firefighting)

“Amazing. Fantastic. Spectacular. Thank you so much!” – Tobiasz S., May 19, 2023 (Basic Safety – Basic Firefighting)

“The instructors were genuinely so kind, helpful & fun/funny. I had a great time & they calmed my nerves when I got nervous. THANK YOU!” – May 19, 2023 (Basic Safety – Basic Firefighting)

“Excellent classes, professional + knowledgeable professors. Above expectations, thank you very much. 🙂 “– May 19, 2023 (Basic Safety – Basic Firefighting)

“This course was very well organized and the instructors very knowledgeable. I am completely satisfied with the outcomes I experienced in this course. Thank you!  – May 16, 2023 (Basic Safety – Basic Firefighting)

“Fantastic staff! Really engaging & made it a good time.” – May 12, 2023 (Basic Safety – Basic Firefighting)

“All Resolve was great. They worked together to help us understand all details. You can tell they are well-trained. Thank you.” – J. Gonzalez, May 12, 2023 (Basic Safety – Basic Firefighting)

“Excellent crew, very fun, helpful, would recommend.” – Tanner, May 12, 2023 (Basic Safety – Basic Firefighting)

“Resolve instructors are the best.” – Ignacio, May 12, 2023 (Basic Safety – Basic Firefighting)

“Hands-on training was good, PowerPoint was well displayed. Instructor was great.” – May 9, 2023 (Portable Fire Extinguishers)

“Instructor gave very detailed instructions and answered any questions that were asked to him.” – Troy A., May 9, 2023 (Portable Fire Extinguishers)

“Great course to actually go and train in teams on real fire.” – May 5, 2023 (Advanced Firefighting)

“Class was amazing, we learned how dangerous things can be on our vessel when it comes to fighting fire.” – May 5, 2023 (Advanced Firefighting)

“Instructors are awesome, top notch. Thank you for teaching.” – Lucas H., April 20, 2023 (Basic Safety – Basic Firefighting)

“Unreal Experience! – April 20, 2023 (Basic Safety – Basic Firefighting)

“Really enjoyed the realism! Can’t imagine doing this with engine noise!” – Tracy L., April 20, 2023 (Basic Safety – Basic Firefighting)

“Instructors were great. Definitely worth the time spent.” – Michesia, April 20, 2023 (Basic Safety – Basic Firefighting)

“Great program & instructors.” – Rich, April 14, 2023 (Basic Safety – Basic Firefighting)

“The drills at the end of the day were awesome. Resolve has amazing teachers. 10/10” – Emilie, April 14, 2023 (Basic Safety – Basic Firefighting)

“Had an unreal day, very informative and fun! Thanks so much <3 ” April 14, 2023 (Basic Safety – Basic Firefighting)

“So great! Done several drills before but nothing like this. I wish I’d done this first! Thanks so much to all 🙂 “ – Kate P., April 14, 2023 (Basic Safety – Basic Firefighting)

“Great course. Great instructors.” – Broom, April 12, 2023 (Basic Safety – Basic Firefighting)

“Very good practical training.” – April 7, 2023 (Advanced Firefighting)

“Very informative, good learning environment, happy staff.” – Murray T., April 7, 2023 (Advanced Firefighting)

“Great course. I learned a lot and had a good time.” – P.J., March 31, 2023 (Basic Safety – Basic Firefighting)

“Amazing course would highly recommend.” – Adan V., March 31, 2023 (Basic Safety – Basic Firefighting)

“Such a fun two days! Instructors were great and they helped us out with everything. I’m so glad I learned about this, especially because the instructors were so GREAT + AMAZING. So glad I got to do this, I learned so much.” – Audrey T., March 31, 2023 (Basic Safety – Basic Firefighting)

“Great job. Writing the notes throughout the classroom was a good technique to get the material across and absorbed in a short amount of time. The practical aspects were very good as well. Worked well as a nice introduction to firefighting.” – Joshua H., March 23, 2023 (Basic Safety – Basic Firefighting)

“Excellent staff, professional, well educated. Go Coast Guard.” – Y.M., March 23, 2023

“Had a great day. All the instructors did a great job teaching. Real-life situations to help me be prepared in life. Thank you!” – Tristano, March 16, 2023 (Basic Safety – Basic Firefighting)

“Instructors did an excellent job, learned a ton of life-saving and emergency procedures – very very clear directions – thumbs up!” – March 16, 2023 (Basic Safety – Basic Firefighting)

“All Instructors were extremely helpful and informative. Great class, would recommend to anyone.” – March 16, 2023 (Basic Safety – Basic Firefighting)

“Finally got exposed to actual fire. Feel more confident going forward. Good experience overall.” – Gerdart, March 10, 2023 (Advanced Firefighting)

“I have trained at four different fire facilities over the years and this one was one of the best set-ups that I have seen.” – James, March 10, 2023 (Advanced Firefighting)

“The overall course was outstanding. Very informative and helpful. Thank you!” – Cristhian V., March 10, 2023 (Advanced Firefighting)

“Hands-on training was excellent and educational, and conducted in a safe manner. Classroom instruction very clear, if a bit fast.” – Brandon B., March 10, 2023 (Advanced Firefighting)

“Very clear and concise speaking, overall very well instructed. Good hands-on!” – March 10, 2023 (Advanced Firefighting)

“Very realistic and applicable for many real situations.” – Leo S., March 10, 2023 (Advanced Firefighting)

“I loved it! The instructors and lead instructor are always willing to teach and answer questions. I really enjoyed it.” – Yurandi, March 10, 2023

“These guys were awesome! Excellent trainers, understood everything that was explained perfectly.” – Cain D., March 10, 2023

“All instructors are AWESOME! Thank you!” – Lurrel W., March 10, 2023

“Adrian was extremely helpful with my anxiety attack after the burn box, calmed me down within 5 minutes. Very professional instructor.” – Emma, March 10, 2023

“All instructors very helpful and informational. Learned a lot here and can’t wait to come back.” – William M., March 10, 2023

“Very instructive & practical course. Adrian is an incredible lecturer. Educational material was comprehensive & well organized. All the assistant instructors were helpful, informative, and friendly.” – Rebecca Z., March 10, 2023

“Facilities were great, instructors were knowledgeable and personable, had a blast!” – Michael L., March 10, 2023

“Excellent group of instructors. Adrian was the perfect blend of informative, funny and no-nonsense. Would highly recommend to future students.” – Justin S., March 10, 2023

“Amazing crew, super helpful and lots of great information. Thank you.” – Alexandra, March 10, 2023

“Morgan and Adrian did an amazing job! Super clear about the instructions and they made me feel safe through the whole process. 🙂 ” – Neyshleen M., March 10, 2023

“The instructors and lessons were awesome!” – Ellie W., March 10, 2023

“All instructors were extremely helpful and friendly. Overall great course 🙂 ” – Kenzie W., March 15, 2023

“Fantastic instructors overall, would recommend to anyone to use this facility as training.” – Pasio P., May 15, 2023

“Johnny and Anthony are excellent and very entertaining. Makes the learning really stick well. Great Job! Thank you!” – Whitney I., February 10, 2023

“Instructors were great. The field exercises helped secure class knowledge.” – February 10, 2023

“Second time training at Resolve and I am very happy with the quality of the training.” – February 10, 2023

“Very happy with all aspects of the course and will definitely be back.” – William, February 2, 2023

“Great course. Johnny is a wealth of knowledge. Fire venue is great. Classroom facilities are great. Thanks!” – Sean, February 2, 2023

“Very professional school and instructors. Thanks!” – February 2, 2023

“Instructors, firemen, office workers, everybody was extremely helpful and knowledgeable.” – February 10, 2023

“The team were great, especially Johnny and Collin. Both were excellent. Facility was good and clean and accomodated all of our needs in a satisfactory level. Great Job, well done!!!” – I.N., January 25, 2023 (Advanced Firefighting)

“Would like to thank the entire Resolve team on high professionalism at all times. Great course.” – January 25, 2023 (Advanced Firefighting)

“The practical sessions were amazing and realistic!”– January 25, 2023

“The instructors were very clear and friendly. The course was very safe. Overall great experience.” – January 25, 2023

“Excellent school. Great facilities, very knowledgeable, personal attention. Excellent” – Richard D., January 13, 2023

“Great class and Great Props.” January 13, 2023

“It was a very good training to refresh firefighting knowledge and give insight to positions I may not be acting in. By learning what is expected of others, we can use the skills taught in this course to train crew. Instructors were very knowledgeable and professional, and ensured everyone kept up with the instructions and understood techniques.” – Drenaud M., December 14, 2022

“The facility is top-notch! Great crew, were helpful and assisted with everything we needed. I’d definitely recommend this place to people in the maritime world.” – Yossi K., December 14, 2022

“Highly professional during the entire training from lead instructor and assistant instructors, everything was perfect.” – A.C., December 14, 2022

“Very good approach, good explanation and use of equipment. In general, good facility, good people.” – Nikolas C., December 14, 2022